Visiting & Part-time Instructors

 

Name Language E-Mail
Camila Alvahydo Portuguese calvahydo@gsu.edu
Norma Alvarez Spanish nalvarez@gsu.edu
Irma Bachman Spanish ibachman@gsu.edu
Barbara Benefield Spanish bbenefield1@gsu.edu
Carmen Bernal Spanish cbernal@gsu.edu
Zhong Chen Chinese zchen14@gsu.edu
Ed Cieslak Foreign Language Education ecieslak1@gsu.edu
Begoña Claveria Spanish bclaveria@gsu.edu
Meredith D’Arienzo Italian mhall56@gsu.edu
Yali Feng Chinese yfeng9@gsu.edu
Michael Floyd German mfloyd9@gsu.edu
Izumi Johno Japanese ijohno@gsu.edu
Tatiana Kozhanova French tkozhanova@gsu.edu
William Lake Spanish wlake1@gsu.edu
Hakyoon Lee Korean hlee104@gsu.edu
Xiangiang Liu Chinese tbd
Paola Maneiro Mena Spanish pmaneiromena1@gsu.edu
Louisa Merchant Spanish cmerchant@gsu.edu
Xuehui Nie Chinese xnie1@gsu.edu
Lourdes Osollo-Torres Spanish losollotorres1@gsu.edu
Eilleen Poulos Spanish eparispoulos@gsu.edu
Rui Wang Chinese tbd
Nancy Yanez Spanish nyanez1@gsu.edu

 
Going on now in 124 Petit: France Atlanta discussion about NGOs! via @gsumcl 1 hour ago