Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Language Email 
Amira Barassa Spanish abarassa1@gsu.edu
Darius Beasley French dbeasley7@student.gsu.edu
Barbara Botta Spanish bbotta1@gsu.edu
Matthew Bozone Spanish dbozone1@gsu.edu
Rehanna Braun Spanish rbraun3@student.gsu.edu
Amanda Breland French abreland1@gsu.edu
Juliette Carrion French jcarrion1@student.gsu.edu
Kyle Christopher French kchristopher2@student.gsu.edu
Katelan Davis Spanish kkendrick6@gsu.edu
Joshua Harrison Spanish jharrison21@gsu.edu
Mary Hood Spanish mhood4@gsu.edu
Tokukatsu Ikemoto Japanese tikemoto1@gsu.edu
Minkyung Kim Korean mkim89@student.gsu.edu
Irene Liscano Spanish iliscano1@gsu.edu
Lynette Lloyd French elloyd1@gsu.edu
Ali Maadi Arabic tbd
Richard Parry French rparry@student.gsu.edu
Carmen Rossell Spanish crossell1@gsu.edu
Ahmed Salah Arabic tbd
Ranni Tewfik Spanish rtewfik1@gsu.edu
Alexander Ugarte Spanish augarte1@gsu.edu
James Whiten Spanish jwhiten1@gsu.edu

 
There are all kinds of events going on this week for International Education Week! Come check it out! via @gsumcl 3 weeks ago