Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Language Email 
Amira Barassa Spanish abarassa1@gsu.edu
Barbara Botta Spanish bbotta1@gsu.edu
Matthew Bozone Spanish dbozone1@gsu.edu
Amanda Breland French abreland1@gsu.edu
Alp Cinar French acinar1@gsu.edu
Ziyi Geng Chinese zgeng1@gsu.edu
Joshua Harrison Spanish jharrison21@gsu.edu
Tabitha Humphrey Spanish thumphrey3@gsu.edu
Tokukatsu Ikemoto Japanese tikemoto1@gsu.edu
Irene Liscano Spanish iliscano1@gsu.edu
Lynette Lloyd French elloyd1@gsu.edu
Kelsey Page Spanish kpage3@gsu.edu
Ranni Tewfik Spanish rtewfik1@gsu.edu
James Whiten Spanish jwhiten1@gsu.edu
Yunye Yu Chinese yyu7@gsu.edu

 
Opportunity for students of Spanish: Phone Surveyor (Fluent in Spanish & English) GuildQuality is a SaaS... via @gsumcl 4 days ago